Schedule

Welcome the Bournemouth Maggie G Experience.

Friday Night - 25th June 2021

  • Friday Night Teach ~ 8:00p - 10:15p {Ambassador}

    Paris - 9:00 PM
    London - 8:00 PM
    New York - 3:00 PM
    San Fransisco - 12:00 PM
    Hong Kong - 3:00 AM
    Tokyo - 4:00 AM
    Sydney - 5:00 AM

Saturday - 26th June 2021

  • Saturday Workshop ~ 10:00a - 2:30p {President}

    Paris - 11:00 AM
    London - 10:00 AM
    New York - 5:00 AM
    San Fransisco - 2:00 AM
    Hong Kong - 5:00 PM
    Tokyo - 6:00 PM
    Sydney - 7:00 PM

  • Saturday Night Teach ~ 8:00pm - 9:45p {President}

    Paris - 9:00 PM
    London - 8:00 PM
    New York - 3:00 PM
    San Fransisco - 12:00 PM
    Hong Kong - 3:00 AM
    Tokyo - 4:00 AM
    Sydney - 5:00 AM

Sunday - 27th June 2021

  • Sunday Workshop ~ 10:00a - 2:30p {President}

    Paris - 11:00 AM
    London - 10:00 AM
    New York - 5:00 AM
    San Fransisco - 2:00 AM
    Hong Kong - 5:00 PM
    Tokyo - 6:00 PM
    Sydney - 7:00 PM

X