In Line We Dance w/ Mat Sinyard
Mondays
19:00 - 21:00 BST

Paris   – 20:00 
London  – 19:00 
New York  – 14:00 
San Fransisco  – 11:00 
Hong Kong  – 02:00 
Tokyo  – 03:00 
Sydney  – 04:00 

In Line We Dance w/ Mat Sinyard
Wednesdays
14:00 - 16:00 BST

Paris   – 15:00 
London  – 14:00 
New York  – 09:00 
San Fransisco  – 06:00 
Hong Kong  – 21:00 
Tokyo  – 22:00 
Sydney  – 23:00 

In Line We Dance w/ Mat Sinyard
Fridays
19:00 - 21:00 BST

Paris   – 20:00 
London  – 19:00 
New York  – 14:00 
San Fransisco  – 11:00 
Hong Kong  – 02:00 
Tokyo  – 03:00 
Sydney  – 04:00