[pmpro_cancel]

Register & Login to Participate in CHAT

* No password information is stored on this site. Note: you should receive two emails the first time you log in.  You should be able to ignore both unless you would like to disable social media login.

Log or Register Locally

Saved Videos

Videos will be saved for up to 2 weeks after recording.

This shortcode is for logged-in users only

Stream Request

You can request a stream using this form.  Given that LIVE LOVE LINE does offer limited streaming capabilities at no cost, new streams need to be approved. 

  • [Public] = Visible on the website and users can be anonymous
  • [Unlisted] = Not listed, anonymous users can access via LINK
  • [Premium] = Users must pay to access.

Please provide any donation links you would like added to your stream page.  This can be yours or to LDF or other organization.

Image Upload (png,jpg,gif)

Upload an Icon Image and a Banner Image for use on your stream. The icon should be square in shape and limited to 1mb in size.  The banner image should be rectangular (1:2) shape and under 3mb.  

Example: banner 1200px x 600px

Chat - Quick Start

You can be part of the conversation. As an option you may join the conversation during any event. 

You do need to “log in” to chat.  You have the option of logging in using Facebook / Google, or you can login ‘Anonymously’

Login Only

If you have a Facebook or Google (gmail) account you can choose this option to connect to chat.   We collect no information other than your name that can be used to display in the chat window.

Anonymous

You do have the option to connect Anonymously.  You will be given a generic name “Dancer#####”.  You can change this under ‘Options’

Change Name (Anonymous)

If you connect as Anonymously you will receive a generic name (e.g., Dancer5678).  

So others can recognize you, you may want to change this to your name. 

Find “OPTIONS” on your chat window. 

Click on the ‘Dancer###’ name and type your desired name and hit save. 

NOTE: If the name does not save, it means another name is already registered, trying another variation of name.

You can avoid having to follow this step by connecting using Facebook or Google

Chat Window

X